A Little Bit Of Everything Haul

Hey lovelies! Over the last few weeks I have been ordering quite a few products online & I wanted to share them with you! I still have some bits in the post, but they are for a separate post that I am really excited to share with you guys.. Stay tuned!

So this haul is a little bit of everything, I was shopping from eBay, Sleek, Max Factor, Benefit, L’Oreal.. it’s exciting! Let’s gooo…

Sleek Blushes

IMG_5132IMG_5133

In my recent post ‘Make Me Blush’ I mentioned that I really wanted to try the sleek blushes.. so I got two! The left is Sunrise & the right is Suede. They are both so pretty and so pigmented.. I am in love.

Milani Blush

IMG_5136IMG_5137

Like the sleek blushes, I also got a Milani blush as I heard amazing things! I decided to go for the colour ‘Bella Rosa’ as it is a really pretty bold pink. I have been using this non stop.

Essence Silky Touch Blush

IMG_5138IMG_5139

This is the last blush I have purchased, I am in love with these blushes as you know, so I got the colour ’10 Adorable’. It’s such a pretty pale pink colour!

Essence Lip Liners

IMG_5129IMG_5147

The formula of these lip liners are amazing. They are so long lasting, pigmented and the glide on so easily. I got another three, all in colours that I don’t own yet! I got the colours Cute Pink, Red Blush and Femme Fatale.

Max Factor Pan Stik

IMG_5130IMG_5131

I got this to use as a cream contour. It is technically a foundation stick, but it blends beautifully and you can use the edge to really carve out your features. I am loving this at the moment! I got the colour 14 Cool Copper.

Benefit They’re Real Mascara

IMG_5140

Super excited about this as I don’t own anything from Benefit! I only got this today, so I will have to let you know how I get on with it!

L’Oreal Colour Riche Natural Lipstick

IMG_5143IMG_5144

I am in love with the Colour Riche lipsticks from L’Oreal. I got this ‘natural’ lipstick in the colour Nude. It is a gorgeous colour and it is has a gorgeous sheen to it, making it appear very natural. I love this at the moment!

MUA Luxe Velvet Lip Lacquers

IMG_5145IMG_5146

I have done a whole review on these babies! I decided to pick up another couple of colours that seem to have been out of stock for months! I got the colours ‘Kooky’ and ‘Tranquility’. A great tip for these is mixing the colours to create new ones, I have come up with some gorgeous wearable colours using these products! One of my must have beauty items for a bold lip!

Sleek True Colour Lipstick

IMG_5141IMG_5142

This is the one I am most excited about! I didn’t realise that Sleek done lipsticks! & boy o boy was this a treat when I opened it. Not only am I in love with Sleek packaging, but the colour, pigmentation and everything is to die for. Even though I am a matte lipstick girl, you can’t deny just how pretty this is! This is in the shade 775 Liqueur.

Cotton Pad Dispenser

IMG_5135

I saw this on eBay and for Β£1.12 I had to try it as I thought it was really cute. I always go to get a cotton but and end up pulling out half of the pack unintentionally. This little dispenser is sooo simple yet effective. Plus it makes me feel more professional for reasons I have no idea why! So cute!

Cotton Pads

IMG_5134

For my dispenser of course! Plus I ran out so grabbed myself a couple of packs. I just use the ones from Tesco’s as they do the job just fine for 55p! Love it…

So that is is for today’s haul post! I tried to make it as short as possible so I didn’t bore you! You can be expecting some reviews on some of these products soon too, I’ll be trying them out continuously over the next couple of weeks! Make sure to keep an eye out over the next couple of days for my giveaway winner! & If you have tried any of these products please let me know what you think!

So my hand is covered in swatches and I need a shower before work tomorrow! I can’t be late again.. whoops.

Until next time my loves,
B xoxo

9 thoughts on “A Little Bit Of Everything Haul

    1. I really want rose gold! But the sunrise one is gorgeous I just have to be careful as it is quite dark and so pigmented.. It’s easy to over do it! When I have tried it out I’ll let you know what I think! :) xo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

