Mac Lipstick Giveaway Winner!

So the big day has arrived! I will be announcing who has won my giveaway! I’m so excited :)

Before I announce the winner, I just want to say how thankful I am for all of my followers and everyone who entered and took part :) Since announcing this giveaway my followers have doubled! I cannot thank you all enough for all your support.. It means so much to me!

I just entered all of your names into the website stated in the original post, clicked ‘draw’ and one random lucky girl has won herself a Mac Lipstick! If you aren’t following her then make sure you click the link below and check out her blog because it is amazing and I am so pleased I finally have a winner and I can thank everyone for helping me reach 100 followers..Β which has now doubled since announcing this giveaway!Β 

velvet-teddy

So shall we announce the winner?!

In DishabilleΒ 

Congratulations love! So happy to be finally announcing the winner. The result was completely random using the website I mentioned in the original post! If you can email me at billieambersaundersx@hotmail.com with your full name, address and the colour of mac lipstick you would like! Postage may take a little while, but it will definitely get to you at some point :) Congratulations again, and thank you again to everyone who took part!

Until next time,
B xoxo

10 thoughts on “Mac Lipstick Giveaway Winner!

    1. Your welcome! :) I’d love to be able to give every one of my followers something but unfortunately I can’t :( thankyou for taking part xo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

