The Lovely Blogger Award!

lvoely

Well hello there!

So, I have been lucky enough to be nominated three times for this award! I just want to say thank you to Becca from beccasoblivion, Devon from reviewsbydev and Rachel from nospaceformilk! Thank you for thinking of me for your nominations lovelies! I really appreciate it and feel very lucky that all three of you thought of my blog! Thanks loves! So shall we get to the nomination? Let’s go…

rules

Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog!
List the rules and display the award!
List 7 interesting facts about yourself!
Nominate some bloggers who you think deserve this award!

facts

  • I have become that obsessed with makeup, I already have some products and names planned for if I was to ever start my own cosmetics line (one day hopefully hehe).
  • I have always wanted a little gray cat called Christian, I think Tizzy and Christian would get along spectacularly.
  • I have weird obsessive habits which include a obsessive need to constantly make the bed especially before I get in it and not being able to sleep with the curtains shut.
  • I have recently developed a habit of not being able to bathe unless I have a face mask present and a fully charged phone to watch you tube videos in the bath.
  • I would love to eventually live in New York, but until I can make that happen I would like to pack up and move to Norwich. When it’s possible that is! 
  • I could live off Diet Coke, Chocolate and Carbohydrates for my entire life. I know it’s bad for me, but I love comfort food and fizzy drinks.
  • I am not a big drinker, my sister in law often calls me a granny because I never want to go out drinking or clubbing. I’d much prefer a night with my two besties; Ben & Jerry watching Netflix curled up in bed. YAS!

nominations

So now for the nominations! I nominate these lovely ladies…

Lucieleannexo
A Beautiful Whim
Confetti & Curves
Chin Up, Buttercup 
Adorkable Alli Hicks
The Rose Beauty Files
Sarah Shireen

Thankyou again to the three lovely girls who nominated me and I can’t wait to read your answers! Until next time loves,
123xoxo

5 thoughts on “The Lovely Blogger Award!

    1. I was quite proud of myself if I’m honest! Plus I think Christian is such a cute name for a little kitty so it has to be done! I don’t think I am but others think different hehe, thanks for stopping by love xox

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Thank you soooo much gorgeous girlie for the nomination – you’re such a doll for thinking of me!!! Loved reading all your facts!! Oh my gosh Billie I am so with you on number 3… I also need to get into a neat bed and can’t sleep with curtains closed too – it’s sooooo strange! I never EVER thought I’d find someone else who would be the same, that’s crazy!!! Is it weird I’m actually super excited about this revelation??! lol lol Karen xoxo

    Like

    1. You’re very welcome! Thankyou :) I know, my boyfriend thinks I’m weird because I always make him get out of bed so I can make it because he will sleep in it no matter what! It drives me up the wall! I’m terrible hehe! Thank god I am not the only one! I thought I was just a weird loner hehe! I know how you feel :) haha! xox

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

