Twelve Shades Of Lipmass!

Merry Christmas Beauties!

I am finally feeling the Christmas spirit! I haven’t been e xcited for Christmas at all this year. I don’t know why, it just hasn’t felt like Christmas over the last couple of weeks. However, after a Christmas movie marathon and getting the decks up, I am finally feeling more festive and inspired. There are plenty of different factors that make Christmas what it is. As this is a beauty blog, if there is one product that defines Christmas for me it is a nice red lip stick. I wanted to share with you twelve of my favourite festive lipsticks. I have a variety of shades and finishes that will meet anyone’s Christmas lipstick needs. Let’s get festive…

Maybelline Colour Sensational Lipstick

Pleasure Me Red

DSCN0878.jpg

On the first day of lipmass the drugstore gave to me… a smooth deep red from Maybelline.

Makeup Acadamy Lipstick

Shade 13

DSCN0873.jpg

On the second day of lipmass superdrug gave to me… a one pound red lipstick under my tree.

Collection Matte Lipstick

Red Carpet

DSCN0877.jpg

On the third day of lipmass my true love gave to me… the best matte red my purse has ever seen.

Rimmel Kate Moss Lipstick

107

DSCN0865.jpg

On the fourth day of lipmass the high street gave to me… a gorgeous berry red, such a classic.

Mac Retro Matte Lipstick

Ruby Woo

DSCN0867.jpg

On the fifth day of lipmass the lip gods gave to me… mac ruby woooooo.

L’Oreal Colour Riche Lipstick

Mon Jules

DSCN0876.jpg

On the sixth day of lipmass my true love sent to me… the perfect red toned berry matte lippie.

Mac Matte Lipstick

Velvet Teddy

DSCN0881.jpg

On the seventh day of lipmass this counter gave to me… the perfect warm toned nude that’s flattering.

Rimmel Apocolips Lip Lacquer

Across The Universe

DSCN0880.jpg

On the eighth day of lipmass Rimmel came back to me… with this glossy true warm red that’s long lasting.

Mua Luxe Velvet Lip Lacquer

Reckless

DSCN0879.jpg

On the ninth day of lipmass superdrug gave to me… a lipstick that won’t rub off on my turkey.

Essence Lip Liner

Femme Fatal

DSCN0882.jpg

On the tenth day of lipmass my true love gave to me… the perfect shade of red to line perfectly.

Makeup Academy Lip Liner

Caramel Nougat

DSCN0883.jpg

On the eleventh day of lipmass the high street gave to me… a universal nude that’s so creamy.

Essence Lip Liner

Red Blush

DSCN0884.jpg

On the twelfth day of lipmass a lip god gave to me… a creamy deep plum red that’s so dreamy.

Swatches

DSCN0885.jpg

So here are all the swatches! I will apologise for the poor swatches of the lip liners! All of them were blunt and I have lost my sharpener! Hopefully you can get an idea of what the colour would be like when they are sharpened.

______________________________________

So after singing all of that in my head, there we have my twelve favourite shades for Christmas. Plenty of classic reds, deep reds, berry reds and even a couple of nudes for anyone who isn’t a big red lipstick fan! I hope you enjoyed reading this post as much as I enjoyed writing it! I also hope you all have an amazing Christmas & until next time…

123xoxo

8 thoughts on “Twelve Shades Of Lipmass!

  1. Eeeeeeeek! Billie this is one of the BEST range of lip products I have seen .. Love your picks so so much! I have no words for 107.. just LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Great post and blog girlie!
    Saira
    throughtheglitterglass,wordpress.com
    xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

