Cheeky Little Haul

Hey beauties!

So what I am about to do is extremely sneaky, but I could not wait any longer. It looks like i’m making it on the naughty list this year! I’m sorry! So over the last couple of weeks I have been getting the odd package come through the post. I can tell you straight up that I knew it would be makeup. Why do I know this? Because James decided that he would tell me everything he bought for me, and so I took that as a hint that when my parcels got here, I could use them! Knowing what was in those parcels there was no way I could wait until Christmas! I really tried to wait and haul these after the festive season was out of the way with.. but I caved. I have been using all of these products for a little while, so I thought I better haul them whilst I get the chance. Some of these products I would of already mentioned, but like I said.. I caved! I’ve got to tell you though, James bagged himself some serious brownie points! He obviously knows me well, and he clearly takes note when I talk about makeup. Say what?! So here they are;

Mac Ruby Woo

DSCN0905.jpg

Considering James picked out all of these items with only a couple of hints, and he successfully picked the right ones. I am so proud. Here we have Mac Ruby Woo, a lipstick I have had my eye on for a hell of a long time. It’s so perfect. *Heart eye emoji*. 

Becca x Jaclyn Hill Champagne Pop Shimmering Skin Perfector

DSCN0910.jpg

Can I get a YAAAS?! It happened. The one, the only, the beautiful Champagne pop is now mine. It’s finally mine. After longing after this highlighter ever since it was first mentioned, I started to believe that it was a myth. I couldn’t seem to find it anywhere in the UK. Did I mention it’s mine!? James really pulled it out of the bag this time! I suppose I better get him that PS3 game he wants ;)

Mac Eye Brow Pencil

DSCN0904.jpg

Eyebrow products is something I never would of thought of buying from Mac. I have no idea why, but whenever I think of Mac I think of lipsticks and eye shadows. James done good however as this eyebrow pencil is amazing! Brows on fleek bitches..

Mac Patentpolish Lip Pencil

DSCN0914.jpg

So this jumbo lip balm is in the shade Berry Black Friday. It is perfect for this time of year. It’s that classic deep purple shade but it is very purple. I have been experimenting with this as I find it can look a little too vibrant for my liking, but if you put this over a red lipstick.. it is life. The formula is lovely too!

Mac Skin Base Visage Sample

DSCN0913.jpg

Like with most Mac orders, you get a little sample when you spend over a certain amount. I haven’t actually tried this yet but I am really excited too. The last sample I got I loved so I am hoping that this will be the same!

W7 The Cheeky Trio

DSCN0907.jpg

I am obsessed. This bronzer, blush and highlight trio is so gorgeous. I love the W7 eye shadow palettes and this is just as lovely. I assumed that all these shades were matte, when in fact they each have a little iridescence to them. They are not shimmery, glittery or chunky. They are literally like a luminous powder, but the highlight is the most luminous. The three of these combined is like heaven. They are blendable and gorgeous and beautiful and I can’t quite form words now so you may have to wait for a review! Muhaha. 

eBay 15 Colour Eye Shadow Palette

DSCN0915.jpg

I purchased this myself as an early Christmas present to myself. Why not.. I am shocked at how nice these are. They are really pigmented, blendable and are full of what I like to call ‘Billie shades’.  Amazing for just £3! 

Maybelline Illegal Definition Mascara

DSCN0909.jpg

I haven’t actually tried this mascara out yet, but I really wanted to try it for the simple fact that I don’t hear anyone talking about it. The wand looks promising, so I will have to report back!

______________________________________

There we have it my loves, my very cheeky little Christmas haul! I hope you all enjoyed and until next time..

123xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

