500 Followers & Giveaway!

Hey Beauties!

I hope everyone has been having an amazing Valentines day! I received a card from my boyfriend that simply stated ‘have a great day’, i’m not joking! Either way, it must of been a sign of what was to come as I reached a crazy 500 followers today! A great day indeed. It was like the perfect way to start my day, I am so incredibly amazed that even though I have been a beyond terrible blogger these days due to my new job, that I have reached another incredible milestone. So thank you to everyone for your support and I am so beyond happy right now. I won’t bore you with my rambling, as we could be here a hell of a long time. So instead of talking about my appreciation, I have decided to show you instead.

Did someone say give away?! 

That’s right my friends, as promised, I am doing a giveaway to show you all how thankful I am for reaching 500 followers. I have thought long and hard about what I wanted to give away, since my blog is wholeheartedly a makeup blog, what better gift than to send one of you some makeup?!

I am giving away…

Makeup Geek Contour Pan

BeFunky Collage1

So the first little item is one of the new contour pans by Makeup Geek. I personally have been so excited about the release of these contour shades, they have eight different shades so you can pick which ever one your heart desires.

Morphe Brushes 7 Piece Ultra Soft Mini Synthetic Brush Set

BE2

I have been trying out a few little brushes from Morphe as the hype is real. I have really been enjoying them so I have decided to give someone this 7 piece mini set of brushes, they look so fluffy!

Zoeva Eye Shadow Palette

BeFunkyCollage

Finally, we have the Zoeva palette. I recently bought the Cocoa blend palette and I am in love! I didn’t want to limit any of you to just one set palette however, so you can choose one of any of the above palettes. Everyone has different tastes. The quality is so amazing nonetheless!

*Disclaimer: The only problem with keeping this giveaway open for the winner to choose is that some colours or shades might not be in stock. I will try my hardest but I just needed to clear that up first. I do apologise if I cannot get my hands on the specific one that is requested, but I will try my hardest for you in regards to the contour shade and the eye shadow palette!*

So Billie, how do I enter?

Like my last giveaway I want to make this really easy.

WordPress

  1. Follow me!
  2. Like this post.
  3. Reblog this post.
  4. Comment on this post letting me know that you have done all of the above. Simple right? 

Instagram

  1. Follow me!
  2. Like the photo.
  3. Repost the photo and comment letting me know that you have completed all of the above!

Unlike my last giveaway, you can get additional entries if you enter through both WordPress and Instagram, so you have got an extra chance of being the chosen one!

I would add twitter into things, but honestly I am just so terrible at twitter I fear I might miss someone out! Better to be safe than sorry hey! 

THIS GIVEAWAY CLOSES ON THE 25/02/16, AND A WINNER BE WILL SELECTED AT RANDOM ON THE 26/02/16.

__________________________________________

There we have it! I cannot thank you all enough for helping me get to 500 followers, it is almost unbelievable that anyone even reads the things I post! So thank you :) I hope I have included all of the information that is needed, if I have missed anything out then please let me know!

You know I love you and I will see you next time, GOOD LUCK…

123xoxo

500 FOLLOWERS, FKWNGOSVSNODVNWK YAY!

 

 

163 thoughts on “500 Followers & Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

